Everything’s Going Just Fine

(Here’s Jennifer Coolidge keeping a hold of Kat Dennings’ knockers during the season finale of 2 Broke Girls.)

(Here’s singer Christina Aguilera, threatening to change the name of the reality singing show she’s a part of from The Voice to The Boobs)

(Aaaaand this is Kate Upton for GQ Magazine)

I was meaning to write something about how well I am dealing with the shit in my life. Well, it’s that shit that never reveals its real shit identity. Incognito shit. In fact, I am handling things so well that I find myself happy picturing the old me as this sarcastic, hurtful man full of unresolved issues.

Or even elaborate on how happy I am when I get great deals with cheap-o, several-movies-in-one pirated DVDs. Like how I chanced upon clear copies of ‘Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close’ and ‘Midnight in Paris’. And how US TV series (on bootleg DVDs, of course) bring so much joy to me.

But as much as I want to post something about the aforementioned topics, this turned out to be a classic case of  “Which came first, the boobs or the rants?”

Leave a comment